Author Topic: World Painted Blood  (Read 366 times)


  • Sergeant
  • *****
  • *
  • Posts: 505
World Painted Blood
« on: October 24, 2009, 09:54:19 PM »
 >:D SLAYER - World Painted Blood >:D
Release Date November 3rd

Track List
1. World Painted Blood
2. Unit 731
3. Snuff
4. Beauty Through Order
5. Hate Worldwide
6. Public Display Of Dismemberment
7. Human Strain
8. Americon
9. Psychopathy Red
10. Playing With Dolls
11. Not Of This God

You can go to SLAYER.NET and listen to the first track.
"World Painted Blood"
IMO Sounds GREAT!!!
"Soylent Green is People"

"Some folks like water, Some folks like wine, But I like a taste, Of straight strychnine."

"This Is Who We are"


  • Sergeant
  • *****
  • *
  • Posts: 3827
  • Halloween Hammer
Re: World Painted Blood
« Reply #1 on: October 24, 2009, 11:42:24 PM »
It leaked and I have the FULL CD!!!!!...My bass player just got it for me and I heard it tonight!!

All I can say is this..for Slayer fans that liked Christ my old Slayer posted I had in high schoo said "prepare to have your soul ripped apart"..well listin to these jams and prepare to have it DESTROYED!!

This CD is FANTASTIC!!! SLAYER IS BACK!!!....its pure, dark, heavy metal that has Slayer all over it yet isnt the same they never are.

I got the cd tonight and  its by far my new gym music..but being the fan I am.In 2 weeks I plan on going to get the limited edition digi-pack.

Satan Laughs As You Eternally Rot!!.......Slayer for life!!

This cd wont dissapoint! (if you can BUY it..BUY music!!)
"I send my murdergram to all the monster kids, it comes right back to me, signed in their parents blood"


en iyi bahis siteleri